What I Want to Say

I will never speak these words to you and you will never “get” it.
Difference between you and I is that when you lost your baby everyone came to comfort you, even me. They expected you to mourn and were so sad for you. When I lost my baby (you) I had no sympathy. In fact, there were those who rejoiced in my loss (your adopters, my family and your father). You see, we both lost babies but I was treated with malice and you kindness. I’m surprised you still can’t see that we share more than just DNA.  And now you treat me with malice too.

Leave a Reply

