MIA IN ADOPTIONLAND

Alright, I know I have been completely ignoring my blog. Well, almost completely. I have been posting the articles that have been coming out in Canada and slowly reviving in the U.S. about forced adoption practices. This has been pretty much all consuming lately. I’ve been trying to keep up with the media releases and making sure they are posted every where, commenting, etc. all the while trying to have a somewhat normal existance which I think I have concluded is impossible when you have been altered by adoption. I will be posting a real blog entry soon. Stay tuned šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

