Stay Tuned

I have been trying very hard for about a month to finish editing my personal story of adoption loss for this blog. I know that in doing so it has the ability to help others like me and to also help adoptees who may not understand what it is truly like for a young mother who has lost her child to adoption.

Unfortunately, my personal story is one of the hardest things for me to get through. I will finish it, however, and post as soon as it is done. This along with a crazy busy workplace and the purchase of a new acreage have made writing very difficult.

Stay tuned…I will eventually be able to get it out of my head and onto my blog.

Leave a Reply

